Search

THS

Home fileshandstwittercontactfacebook spacer

spacerAbout Us Curriculum Support Enrichment futures expectations news calendar apply

spacer
Sixth Form Tutors

All students in the Sixth Form have a dedicated Tutor they will see twice each day during registration. Tutors are the first port of call for students and will take an active role in supporting students throughout their time in the Sixth Form.

SIXTH FORM TEAM 2019-20
YEAR 12
     
SLT Link I Cornell icornell@thomas-hardye.net
     
Head of Year K Stafford kstafford@thomas-hardye.net
     
Sixth Form Coordinators M Bewley        
C Hall                     
mbewley@thomas-hardye.net chall@thomas-hardye.net
     
   
12AD A Davies  
12AL A Llewellyn  
12BP N Bramley/C Price  
12CD C Dilavarhoussen  
12DA D Almond  
12DM D Mackay  
12EN E Ncube  
12ET E Toogood/A Wakeman  
12GB G Bunker     
12GC G Cheeseman  
12HRo H Rowden  
12JC J Casson  
12JJ J Josic /M Quinn       
12KMo K Morgan/A Langstone  
12MM M Megilley  
12MP M McNulty/L Pearson  
12MZ M Mathar Martinez
12RJ R Jehu
12RM R Morgan  
 
Year 13  
     
SLT Link I Cornell icornell@thomas-hardye.net
     
Head of Year R Nicholls rnicholls@thomas-hardye.net
     
Sixth Form Coordinators T Ayre
G Allner                          
tayre@thomas-hardye.net gallner@thomas-hardye.net
   
13AO A Orchard/E Ward  
13BT B Trevorrow  
13CB C Brady/C Jackson  
13DK D King   
13ES S Patel               (was Switalski)  
13GA N Bentley            (was G Allner)  
13GC G Cheeseman  
13HG H Greening   
13JM S Osborne  
13JR J Rowe                    
13JT J Thomson/C Tapscott  
13KA C Smith  
13MT R Mehta  
13PB P Bendall  
13SH A Harris/H Neal  
13SL S Lewis  
13WR S Wood/V Richmond  
     
Professional Pathways Coordinator:  
  P Campbell pcampbell@thomas-hardye.net

 

     
     
Black Line

spacerresultsofstedlettersdownload prospectuse-mail

Footer banner